The Dorley Cycle goes comics!

BOOM! HERE YOU GO – A COMIC STRIP OF THE DORLEY CYCLE!

I love writing Dorley and I love receiving feedback on its progress, but I wanted to do a little something, something for it, and for everyone, just for fun. I’m by no means an artist – I draw cheap looking manga when I’m bored! But stubbornness and passion (some stencil effects and studying perspectives heh) helped create this comic strip. It’s a million and one light years away from being perfect, but I think at the end it worked out pretty sweet! So befor chapter X, enjoy this little thingy. xx 

this2

 

 

8 thoughts on “The Dorley Cycle goes comics!

  1. If The Dorley cycle became a film, I would expect the director would have this on an advertising board by the roadside, a smidgen of dark humour for the sharp-eyed viewer to spot. 🙂

Likes and comments are always appreciated!

