Don’t believe in God till you need saving

Forgot I wanted to share this drabble on my blog, written originally for the new home of Friday Predictions in  Phil Ambler ‘s lovely blog. The three words used were Wing, Immortal & Facet.   

Here you have it:

Don’t believe in God till you need saving

Immortal you say? Then you add fun.

But no fun I read on your wooden expression, your words quiet facet but in lack of persuasion.

What good will I have in being immortal when the world shall
continue to spin out of order?

Now you throw in some punches, verbal of course, and tell me that with the price there too come some props.

Wings you say? I wonder… Always fancied to fly to Atlanta.

Envision that freedom…

Agreed!
Let’s seal this gather with Mr. J Walker!

Payment? Course’, tell how much green?

What… my soul?!

Oh, curse my greed…

Likes and comments are always appreciated!

